GOD LOVES ME

alhm4

tired, this word can be dissappeare when i remember that Allah always by my side. my busy day, all the responsibility, task from campus, teaching, organization, that driving me crazy. i am starving last nigt, did my desk, wrote planning for FMIPA Fair 2014. My faculty in november will hold many competition such as singing, teaching, sport, debate, cooking, etc. oh, before i contunue what will i write, it’s kind a difficult to write all my feeling in english. i need more practice. oke , back about how starving i am, till morning, actually at 10 i the morning, i can’t bear anymore that my body is shaking, i realy really need to eat. then i was looking for sachet sereal from my back and i ate it by cool water, you know i should make it with warm water. i just smile, and i just drink it, i am hungry. this morning make me like a stress girl, my room really not tidy, when i woke up first thing i did is check my laptop, my eyes keep closing even thoung i have woke up at subuh for pray, but i can’t sleep anymore, time really run to me. i should finish this. i keep write, moved my fingers in keyboard, with my smaal eyes, i do it with my face was not washed yet, without brush my teeth, i done it, i now. there are some mistake that i still should edit, but i need to communicate with my coordinator first. then i decided to taook abth and pray dhuha. i did my desk for fmipa fair, it’s mean i have to asks permission from my office that i can follow meeting this morning, i have to make decision. and life always make us to choose. i text my coordinator in office.  i remember then i also hase desk from my boss to make try out questions for my students, and i need my flasdisk the material for test there. i am shock because i can’t find my flash, yes because nadya bring it, i forget to take my flash from nadya, i text her, hopes her would like to come to my house and return it. i am waiting for her, i now that’s not nadya mistake at all, my mistake too. i go from my cost, pray to god to make me strong in my walk, and my body until my bone is shaking, finally i arrive in cafe, and i have breakfast a plate of fried rice+ommelete+crackcers+sauce. thanks god, finally i did it.

i am little tired to write my story but, one thing that i would like to say “HOW BUSY YOU ARE,HOW TIRED YOU ARE, HOW COMPLICATED TIME THAT YOU HAVE, KEEP PRAY, KEEP TRY, KEEP WORK, ALLAH WIIL HELP YOU BY THE WAY THAT YOU NEVER IMAGINE”

Never leave your god just because of you too love about your world